Hyatt Corporate Office
United States

Hyatt Regional Office Contacts
Americas
Europe, Africa, Middle East / Southwest Asia
Asia-Pacific

Hyatt Hotel Contacts
Americas
Europe, Africa, Middle East / Southwest Asia
Asia-Pacific


Hyatt Corporate Office


        Hyatt Consumer Affairs may be contacted at +1 800 323 7249.         

        For hotel photography, please visit our Image Gallery.

        All editorial inquiries or photo requests for a specific Hyatt hotel should be directed to the hotel's public relations director or                                               marketing communications manager:

                Americas

                Europe, Africa, and Middle East / Southwest Asia

                Asia-Pacific

         

        Hyatt Center
        71 South Wacker Drive
        Chicago, IL 60606
        United States

        Farley Kern
        Vice President, Corporate Communications
        Tel: +1 312 780 5506
        farley.kern@hyatt.com

        Amy Patti
        Director, Corporate Communications
        Tel: +1 312 780 5620   
        amy.patti@hyatt.com

        Katie Rackoff
        Director, Corporate Communications
        Tel: +1 312 780 5361
        katie.rackoff@hyatt.com

        Jamie Rothfeld
        Manager, Corporate Communications
        Tel: +1 312 780 6070
        jamie.rothfeld@hyatt.com

        Kanakara Markar
        Manager, Corporate Communications
        Tel: +1 312 780 5579
        kanakara.markar@hyatt.com

        Stephanie Sheppard
        Associate Manager, Corporate Communications
        Tel: +1 312 780 5399
        stephanie.sheppard@hyatt.com

        Si├ón Martin
        Associate Manager, Corporate Communications
        Tel: +1 312 780 5797
        sian.martin@hyatt.com

        Allison Mack
        Coordinator, Corporate Communications
        Tel: +1 312 780 5933
        allison.mack@hyatt.com

        Leslie McCauley
        Adminstrative Assistant
        Tel: +1 312 780 6216
        leslie.mccauley@hyatt.com