Hyatt Corporate Office
United States

Hyatt Regional Office Contacts
Americas
Europe, Africa, Middle East / Southwest Asia
Asia-Pacific

Hyatt Hotel Contacts
Americas
Europe, Africa, Middle East / Southwest Asia
Asia-Pacific


Hyatt Hotel Contacts


        Asia-Pacific

        Australia

        Park Hyatt Melbourne 
        Sara Borowiak, Marketing Communications Manager     
        1 Parliament Square
        Off Parliament Place
        Melbourne
        Victoria 3002
        Tel: + 61-03-9224-1234
        sara.borowiak@hyatt.com

        Park Hyatt Sydney
        Maryam Awang, Marketing Communications Manager
        7 Hickson Road
        The Rocks
        Sydney NSW 2000
        Tel: + 61-2-9256-1465
        maryam.awang@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Hotel Canberra, A Park Hyatt Hotel
        Michael Fish, Marketing Communications Manager
        Commonwealth Avenue
        Yarralumla
        A.C.T. 2600, Canberra
        Tel: + 61-2-6269-8702
        michael.fish@hyatt.com

        Grand Hyatt Melbourne
        Katie Rusden, Marketing Communications Manager
        123 Collins Street
        Melbourne
        Victoria 3000
        Tel: + 61 3 9653 4666
        katie.rusden@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Perth 
        Rachelle Taylor, Marketing Communications Manager
        99 Adelaide Terrace
        Perth, Western Australia 6000
        Tel: + 61 8 9225 1234
        rachelle.taylor@hyatt.com      

        China

        Park Hyatt Beijing 
        Tina Chen, Marketing Communications Manager 
        No 2, Jianquomenwai Street
        Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022, China
        Tel:  + 86-10-8567-1234 
        tina.chen@hyatt.com

       Park Hyatt Ningbo
       Vivian Zheng, Marketing Communications Manager
       188, Dayan Road, Dong Qian Lake
       Ningbo, 315123, China
       Tel: +86 574 2888 1234
       vivian.zheng@hyatt.com

       Park Hyatt Shanghai
       Naomi Sun, Marketing Communications Manager
       100 Century Avenue
       Pudong New Area
       Shanghai, China 200120
       Tel:  + 86-21-3855-1503
       naomi.sun@hyatt.com

       Grand Hyatt Beijing
       Michelle Lai, Marketing Communications Manager
       Beijing Oriental Plaza
       1 East Chang An Avenue
       Beijing 100738
       Tel: + 86-10-6510-9387
       michelle.l@hyatt.com

        Grand Hyatt Guangzhou 
        Queenie Zhu, Public Relations Manager 
        12 Zhujiang West Road, Pearl River New City, Tianhe District
        Guangzhou 510623
        Tel: + 86-20-8396-1234 / Ext: 3288
        queenie.zhu@hyatt.com

        Grand Hyatt Hong Kong
        Gladis Young, Marketing Communications Manager
        1 Harbour Road
        Tel: + 852-2584-7818
        gladis.young@hyatt.com

        Grand Hyatt Macau
        Kirsten Wong, Marketing Communications Manager 
        City Of Dreams 
        Estrada do Istmo, Cotai 
        No.159-207 Alameda Dr. Carlosd'Assumpção Macau
        Tel: + 853-8868-1755
        kirsten.wong@hyatt.com

        Grand Hyatt Shanghai
        Meg Zhang, Marketing Communications Manager    
        Jin Mao Tower
        88 Century Boulevard
        Pudong, Shanghai 200121
        Tel: + 86-21-5048-1234
        meg.zhang@hyatt.com

        Grand Hyatt Shenzhen
        Geji Lam, Marketing Communications Manager
        1881 Baoan Nan Road
        Luohu District
        Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518001
        Tel: +86-755-2218-7820
        geji.lam@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Chongqing
        Penny He, Marketing Communications Manager
        11 Paradise Walk, Jiangbei District
        Chongqing, 400020, China
        Tel: +86-23-6775-1234
        penny.he-chong@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Dongguan 
        Victoria Jin, Public Relations Manager 
        Song Shan Lake Central District
        Science and Technology Industrial Park, Quinyan Road
        Dongguan, Guangdong, 523808
        Tel: + 86-769-2289-1234 / Ext: 62224 
        victoria.jin@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Guiyang
        Helen Liao, Public Relations Manager
        7 Zhongtian Road, Jinyang New District
        Guiyang, Guizhou 550081
        Tel: + 86-851-798-1234
        helen.liao@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Hangzhou 
        Jennifer Sun, Public Relations Manager 
        28, Hu Bin Road
        Hangzhou 310006
        Zhejiang Province
        Tel: + 86-571-871-1234 / Ext: 2805 
        jennifer.sun@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui 
        Karen Ching, Marketing Communications Manager
        18 Hanoi Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
        Tsim Sha Tsui
        Kowloon, Hong Kong
        Tel: + 852-3721-1899 
        karen.ching@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Hong Kong, Sha Tin
        Edith Cheng, Marketing Communications Manager
        18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, New Territories
        Hong Kong, People’s Republic of China
        Tel: + 852-3723-7331
        edith.cheng@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Jing Jin City Resort and Spa 
        Yuki Zhu, Marketing Communications Manager
        8 Zhujiang Road, Zhouliangzhuang
        Tianjin, China 301811
        Tel: + 86 22 5921 1234 / Ext: 2322  
        yuki.zhu@hyatt.com

        Hyatt on the Bund, Shanghai 
        June Chang, Marketing Communications Manager
        199 Huangpu Road
        Shanghai, 2000080
        Tel: + 86-21-6393-1234 / Ext: 6228
        june.chang@hyatt.com

        Guam

        Hyatt Regency Guam
        Joy James, Public Relations Manager 
        1155 Pale San Vitores Road 
        Tumon, Guam 
        Tel: 671-648-3820 
        joy.james@hyatt.com   
   
        Indonesia

        Grand Hyatt Bali
        Melanie Kristanto, Assistant Public Relations Manager
        P.O. Box 53
        Nusa Dua, Bali
        Tel: + 62-361-77-1234
        melanie.kristanto@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Bandung
        Widagdo Triyogie Sanyoto, Public Relations Manager
        Jalan Sumatera no. 51, PO Box 1431
        Bandung, Indonesia 40014
        Tel: + 62-22-421-1234 / Ext: 2205
        widagdo.sanyoto@hyatt.com

        Grand Hyatt Jakarta
        Herlina Widowati, Assistant Public Relations Officer
        Jalan M. H. Thamrin
        Kav 28-30, Jakarta 10350
        Tel: + 62-21-21-390-1234 Ext: 4222
        herlina.widowati@hyatt.com 

        Hyatt Regency Yogvakarta
        Patricia Stella Dian Amirta, Public Relations Office
        Jalan Palagan Tenara Pelajar
        Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55581
        Tel: + 62-811-282-449
        stella.amrita@hyatt.com

        Bali Hyatt
        Meutia Mahardhika (Khika), Public Relations Manager
        PO Box 392
        Sanur, Bali
        Tel: + 62-361-28-1234 / Ext: 8008
        meutia.mahardhika@hyatt.com

 

        Japan

        Park Hyatt Tokyo
        Rie Oshima, Marketing Communications Manager         Douglas Foote, International Public Relations Manager
        3-7-1-2 Nishi Shinjuku                                                     3-7-1-2 Nishi Shinjuku
        Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 163-1055                                          Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 163-1055
        Tel: + 81-3-5323-3426                                                     Tel: +81-3-5323-3421
        rie.oshima@hyatt.com                                                     douglas.foote@hyatt.com

        Grand Hyatt Fukuoka
        Michi Yoshida, Sales, Marketing and Public Relations
        1-2-82 Sumiyoshi,
        Hakata-ku Fukuoka 812-0018
        Tel: + 81-92-282-2806
        michi.yoshida@hyatt.com

        Grand Hyatt Tokyo
        Kaori Ishii, Marketing Communications Manager
        6-10-3 Roppongi
        Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0032
        Tel: + 81-3-4333-8882
        kaori.ishii@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Hakone Resort & Spa 
        Katsuhiko Amano, Associate Director of Marketing Operations
        1320 Gora Hakone-Machi, Ashigarashimo-Gun    
        Hakone, Kanagawa Prefecture, Japan 250-0408
        Tel: + 81-460-82-2040
        katsuhiko.amano@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Fukuoka
        Shiho Oda, Secretary to the General Manager and Sales & Marketing
        2-14-1 Hakataeki Higashi
        Hakata-Ku, Fukuoka 812-0013
        Tel: + 81-92-412-1234
        oda.shiho@fj-hotels.jp

        Hyatt Regency Kyoto
        Mitsuko Washio, Marketing Communications Manager
        644-2 Sanjusangendo - Manari
        Higashiyama- Ku, Kyoto, 605-0941
        Tel: + 8175-541-3215
        mitsuko.washio@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Osaka
        Yuka Senda, Marketing Communications Manager
        1-13-11, Nanko-Kita
        Suminoe-Ku, Osaka 559 - 0034
        Tel: + 816-6614-7886
        yuka.senda@hyatt.com


        Hyatt Regency Tokyo 
        Masayuki Fukui, Marketing Communications Manager
        2-7-2 Nishi-Shinjuku
        Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-0023
        Tel: + 81-3-5321-3572 
        m-fukui@hyattregencytokyo.com

 

        Malaysia

        Hyatt Regency Kinabalu 
        Julia Chan, Public Relations Manager
        Jalan Datuk Salleh Sulong, 88991
        Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
        Tel: + 60-88-22-1234 
        julia.chan@hyatt.com

        Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
        Ann Lam, Public Relations Manager
        12 Jalan Pinang
        Kuala Lumpur, 50450, Malaysia
        Tel: +60-3-2182-1234
        ann.lam@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Kuantan
        Sallehuddin Nazir, Public Relations Manager
        Teluk Chempedak
        25050 Kuantan
        Pahang Darul Makmur
        Tel: + 609-518-1234
        sallehuddin.nazir@hyatt.com

 

        Micronesia

        Hyatt Regency Guam 
        Sophia Chu, Director of Sales & Marketing 
        1155 Pale San Vitores Road
        Tumon, Guam 96913-4206
        Tel: + 671-648-3822 
        sophia.chu@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Saipan 
        Ayumu Nomura, Director of Sales & Marketing
        P.O.Box 5087 CHRB, Saipan, MP 96950, USA
        Tel: + 1-670-323-5858 
        ayumu.nomura@hyatt.com

        Philippines

        Hyatt Hotel and Casino Manila 
        Jane Paulino, Director of Sales and Marketing
        1588 Pedro Gil corner M.H. del Pilar
        Malate, Manila
        Tel: + 63-2-245-1234 / Ext: 7501
        jane.paulino@hyatt.com

 

        Singapore

        Grand Hyatt Singapore
        Patricia Yong, Public Relations Manager
        10 Scotts Road
        Singapore 228211
        Tel: + 65-6416-7016
        patricia.yong@hyatt.com

 

        South Korea

        Park Hyatt Seoul
        Janet Lim, Marketing Communications Manager
        995-14, Daechi 3 - dong
        Kangnam-gu, Seoul 135-502
        Tel: + 82-2-2016-1258
        janet.lim@hyatt.com

        Grand Hyatt Seoul
        Jennifer Kang, Marketing Communications Director
        322 Sowol-ro, Yongsan-gu,
        Seoul, South Korea 140-738
        Tel: + 82-2-799-8494
        jennifer.kang@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Incheon 
        Ha Mi Sun, Public Relations Manager
        2850-1 Woonseo-dong, Jung-gu
        Incheon
        Tel: + 82-32-745-2511
        misun.ha@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Jeju 
        Jade Ok Kim, Public Relations Director
        354-5, Seokyo-dong, Mapo-ku
        Seoul 121-210, Korea
        Tel: + 82-2-325-1391 
        jade_ok.kim@hyatt.com

 

        Taiwan

        Grand Hyatt Taipei
        Luanne Li, Director Of Marketing Communications
        No. 2, Sung Shou Road
        Taipei
        Tel: + 886-2-2720-1234 / Ext: 3435
        luanne.li@hyatt.com

 

        Thailand

        Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok
        Patty Lerdwittayaskul, Director of Marketing Communications 
        Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok
        494 Rajdamri Road
        Bangkok 10330 Thailand
        Tel: + 86-2-254-6220 / Ext: 4380
        patty.lerdwittayaskul@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
        Monrudee Paisarnpreukkul, Public Relations Coordinator 
        91 Hua Hin-Khao Takiap Road
        Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan
        Tel: + 66 3252 1234
        pr.hrhuahin@hyatt.com

 

        Vietnam
        Park Hyatt Saigon
        Jenny An, Public Relations Manager
        2 Lam Son Square, District 1
        Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon)
        Tel: + 84-8-3520-2334
        jenny.an@hyatt.com