Hyatt Corporate Office
United States

Hyatt Regional Office Contacts
Americas
Europe, Africa, Middle East / Southwest Asia
Asia-Pacific

Hyatt Hotel Contacts
Americas
Europe, Africa, Middle East / Southwest Asia
Asia-Pacific


Hyatt Hotel Contacts


        EUROPE, AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST

        Azerbaijan
        Park Hyatt Baku    
        Sofiya Salimova, Director of Sales
        1 Bakikhanov
        Baku, AZ 1065
        Tel: +994-12-490-7147
        sofiya.salimova@hyatt.com
 

        Egypt

        Hyatt Regency Sharm El Sheik
        Lamia Abdulaziz, Director of Marketing Communications
        Gardens Bay, P.O. Box 58
        South Sinai, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
        Tel: +20 2 2 5777 828
        lamia.abdelaziz@hyatt.com


        France
 
        Park Hyatt Paris – Vendome
        Coralie Malazdra, Marketing Communications Manager
        5, rue de la Paix
        75002 Paris
        Tel: +33-1-58-71-1220
        coralie.malazdra@hyatt.com

        Hotel du Louvre, a Hyatt Hotel
        Delphine Bao, Sales and Marketing Director
        Place André Malraux
        Paris, France 75001
        Tel: +33-1-44-58-38-38
        delphine.bao@hyatt.com

        Grand Hyatt Cannes Hôtel Martinez
        Marie-Claire Boudaud, Public Relations Director
        73, Boulevard de la Croisette
        Cannes, France, 06400
        Tel: +33 4-92-98-74-26
        marie-claire.boudaud@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Paris - Charles De Gaulle 
        Coralie Houplain, Sales and Marketing Director
        351 Av. du Bois de la Pie
        Paris Nord II - BP 40048
        95912 Roissy CDG CEDEX
        Tel: +33-1-48-17-12-65
        coralie.houplain@hyatt.com 

        Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile
        Sylvie Nuza, Public Relations Coorindator
        3, Place du Général Kœnig
        Paris, France 75017
        Tel: +33-1-40-68-52-07
        sylvie.nuza@hyatt.com       

        Hyatt Regency Paris Madeleine 
        Sophie Leroy, Associate Director of Sales
        24 Blvd Malesherbes
        75008 Paris
        Tel: +33-1-58-71-1234
        sophie.leroy@hyatt.com  

        Hyatt Regency Nice Palais de la Méditerranée
        Floriane Malignon, Marketing Communications Coorindator
        13 Promenade des Anglais
        Nice,  France, 06000
        Tel: +33-4-92-14-77-21
        floriane.malignon@hyatt.com

        Germany
 
        Park Hyatt Hamburg
        Kathrin Schaffner, Marketing Communications Manager
        Bugenhagenstrasse 8-10
        20095 Hamburg
        Tel: +49-40-3332-1712
        kathrin.schaffner@hyatt.com       

        Grand Hyatt Berlin 
        Kerstin Riedel, Marketing Communications Manager
        Marlene-Dietrich-Platz 2
        10785 Berlin
        Tel: +49-30-2553-1732 
        kerstin.riedel@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Cologne 
        Malte Budde, Sales and Marketing Director
        Kennedy-Ufer 2 A
        50679 Cologne
        Tel: +49-221-8281-1715
        malte.budde@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Dusseldorf 
        Daniela Kastrau, Marketing Communications Manager
        Speditionstrasse 19 
        40221 Dusseldorf 
        Tel: +49-211-9134-1713 
        daniela.kastrau@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Mainz
        Antje Christopheri, Marketing Communications Manager
        Malakoff-Terrasse 1
        55116 Mainz
        Tel: +49-6131-731-1701 
        antje.christopheri@hyatt.com


        Greece

        Hyatt Regency Thessaloniki
        Elene Biniari, Sales and Marketing Director
        13th km Thessaloniki - Perea
        57001 - Thessaloniki
        Tel: +30-23-1040-1430
        elene.biniari@hyatt.com
 


        Italy
 
        Park Hyatt Milan
        Ilaria Bucci, Marketing Communications Coordinator
        Via Tommaso Grossi, Milan 20121, Italy
        Tel: +39-02-8821-1234
        ilaria.bucci@hyatt.com


        Jordan
 
        Grand Hyatt Amman 
        Rania Jasser, Marketing Communications Manager
        Hussein Bin Ali Street
        Jabal Amman
        P.O. Box 831159
        Amman 11183
        Tel: +9626-465-6468
        rania.jasser@hyatt.com


        Kyrgyzstan
 
        Hyatt Regency Bishkek
        Sherif Hamdy, Director of Sales
        191 Sovietskaya Street
        Bishkek 72001
        Tel: +996-312-66-1234
        sherif.hamdy@hyatt.com
 


        Morocco
 
        Hyatt Regency Casablanca 
        Kenza Lamniji, Marketing Communications Manager 
        Place des Nations Unies
        Casablanca, Morocco
        Tel: +212-5-22-43-1234
        kenza.lamniji@hyatt.com 

       

        The Netherlands

        Andaz Amsterdam Prinsengracht
        Eveline van Gaalen, Marketing Communications Manager
        Preopening Office
        Westerstraat 187, 1015 MA
        Amsterdam, The Netherlands
        Tel: +31-20-523-1234
        eveline.vangaalen@andaz.com
             

        Russia
 
        Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow 
        Zhanna Proshkina, Marketing Communications Manager
        4, Neglinnaya Street
        109012 Moscow
        Tel: +7-495-783-1234
        zhanna.proshkina@hyatt.com


        Hyatt Regency Yekaterinburg
        Julia Gimadyeva, Director of Sales
        8, Borisa Yeltsina Str
        620014 Ekaterinburg, Russia
        Tel: +7-968-04848-53
        julia.gimadyeva@hyatt.com
 


        Serbia
 
        Hyatt Regency Belgrade
        Viktorija Ciric, Marketing and Communications Assistant Manager
        Milentija Popovica 5
        11070 Belgrade
        Tel: +381-11-301-1179
        viktorija.ciric@hyatt.com


        South Africa
 
        Hyatt Regency Johannesburg 
        Valentina Marmouget, Marketing Communications Manager
        191 Oxford Road
        Rosebank, Saxonwold, 2132
        Tel: +27-11-280-1172
        valentina.marmouget@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Oubaai 
        Milissa Els, Marketing Communications Coordinator
        191 Oxford Road
        Rosebank, Saxonwold, 2132
        Tel: +27-11-280-1234 
        milissa.els@hyatt.com


        Switzerland
 
        Park Hyatt Zurich
        Laura Amanzi, Marketing Communications Manager
        Beethoven-Strasse 21
        8002 Zurich
        Tel: +41-43-883-1287
        laura.amanzi@hyatt.com


        Tajikistan

        Hyatt Regency Dushanbe
        Orkhan Alakbarov, Sales and Marketing Director
        26/1, Ismoili Somoni Prospekt
        Dushanbe, Tajikistan 734026
        Tel: +992-43-337-1234
        orkhan.alakbarov@hyatt.com


        Turkey

        Park Hyatt Istanbul-Macka Palas
        Hande Unveren, Marketing Communications Manager/Webmaster
        Tesvikiye, Bronz Sokak 4 
        34367 Sisli, Istanbul, Turkey 
        Tel: +902-123-733-714 
        hande.unveren@hyatt.com

        Grand Hyatt Istanbul
        Gulsah Bagci, Marketing Communications Manager/Webmaster
        Taskisla Caddesi
        34437 Taksim , Istanbul
        Tel: +90-212-368-1036
        gulsah.bagci@hyatt.com


        Ukraine

        Hyatt Regency Kiev Saint Sophia 
        Christophe Karkan, Marketing Director
        5, A. Tarasova Street
        Kiev 01001, Ukraine
        Tel: +380-44-581-7750
        christophe.karkan@hyatt.com
 


        United Kingdom

        Andaz Liverpool Street
        Nicole Stappung, Marketing Communications Manager
        Liverpool Street
        London, England EC2M 7QN
        Tel: +44-20-7618-5616
        nicole.stappung@hyatt.com
 
        Hyatt Regency Birmingham
        Joanne Brain, Director of Sales
        2 Bridge Street
        Birmingham B1 2JZ
        Tel: +44-121-643-3164
        joanne.brain@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency London-The Churchill
        Henny Frazer, Director of Marketing Communications
        30 Portman Square
        London W1H 7BH
        Tel: +44-20-7299-2080
        henny.frazer@hyatt.com


        SOUTHWEST ASIA

       
        India

        Park Hyatt Chennai
        Anusha Mohan, Public Relations Manager
        39 Velachery Road, Raj Bhavan, Guindy
        Chennai, India
        Tel: +91-44-7177-1234
        anusha.mohan@hyatt.com

        Park Hyatt Goa Resort and Spa
        Mariska Fernandes, Marketing Communications Manager
        Off Western Express Highway
        Santacruz East, Mumbai 400 055
        Tel: +9122-6675-4444
        mariska.fernandes@hyatt.com

        Park Hyatt Hyderabad
        Prerna Jetley, Marketing Communications Manager
        Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
        Hyderabad 500034, India
        Tel: +91 40 2354 2391
        prerna.jetley@hyatt.com

        Grand Hyatt Goa 
        Manasi Nikhil, Marketing Communications Manager
        Off Western Express Highway
        Santacruz (East)
        Mumbai 400 055
        Tel: +91 22-3076-1091 
        manasi.nikhil@hyatt.com

        Grand Hyatt Mumbai 
        Kritika Nagpal, Public Relations Manager
        Off Western Express Highway
        Santacruz (East)
        Mumbai 400 055
        Tel: +9122-6676-1234 
        kritika.nagpal@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Chennai
        Anita Vinay, Marketing Communications Manager
        365 Anna Salai, Teynampet
        Chennai 600 018
        Tel: +91 76244466
        anita.vinay@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Delhi
        Riya Banik, Marketing Communications Manager
        Bhikaiji Cama Place, Ring Road
        New Delhi 110066
        Tel: +9111-2679-1234 
        riya.banik@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Kolkata 
        Aparna Guhathakurta, Marketing Communications Manager
        JA-1, Sector-3
        Salt Lake City
        Kolkata 700098
        Tel: +9133-2335-1412
        aparna.guhathakurta@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Mumbai 
        Farrah Fernandez, Public Relations Manager
        Sahar Airport Road
        Andheri (East)
        Mumbai 400 099
        Tel: +9122-6696-1402 
        farah.fernandez@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Pune
        Zulena Gomes, Marketing Communications Manager
        Weikfield IT Park, Pune Nagar Road
        Pune 411014, India
        Tel: +91-20-6645-1234
        zulena.gomes@hyatt.com   

       

        Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

        Park Hyatt Jeddah – Marina, Club and Spa
        Nathalie Kaough, Assistant Marketing Communications Coordinator
        PO Box 5863
        Jeddah 21432, KSA
        Tel: +966-2-263-9606
        nathalie.kaough@hyatt.com

      

        Nepal

        Hyatt Regency Kathmandu
        Suman S. Shrestha, Director Of Marketing
        P.O. Box 9609
        Boudha, Taragaon, Kathmandu
        Tel: 9771-449-1234 
        suman.shrestha@hyatt.com


        Oman
 
        Grand Hyatt Muscat 
        Dee Marusic, Marketing Communications Manager
        Shatti Al Qurm, PO Box 951, Postal Code 133
        Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
        Tel: +968-24-64-1234 
        nicole.bassit@hyatt.com

        Qatar

        Grand Hyatt Doha
        Marjorie Gonzalez, Marketing Communications Manager
        PO Box 24010
        Doha, State of Qatar
        Tel: +974-412-8086
        marjorie.gonzalez@hyatt.com

        Republic of Maldives

        Park Hyatt Maldives Hadahaa
        Kirst Danks Brown, Director of Sales & Marketing
        Gaafu Alifu Atoll, Hadahaa
        Republic of Maldives
        +971 56 1774517
        kirsty.danksbrown@hyatt.com


        United Arab Emirates

        Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas
        Indrani Bit, Marketing Communications Manager
        PO Box 52007
        Abu Dhabi, UAE
        Tel: +971 506429405
        indrani.bit@hyatt.com

        Park Hyatt Dubai 
        Reef Fakhoury, Marketing Communications Manager
        P.O. Box 2822
        Dubai, UAE 
        Tel: +9714-602-1613 
        reef.fakhoury@hyatt.com

        Grand Hyatt Dubai
        Gina Desmeralda, Marketing Communications Manager
        P.O. Box 7978
        Dubai
        Tel: +9714-317-1234
        gina.desmeralda@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Capital Gate Abu Dhabi
        Desiree Graesslin, Marketing Communications Manager
        PO Box 95165
        Abu Dhabi, UAE
        Tel: +971 566850092
        desiree.graesslin@hyatt.com

        Hyatt Regency Dubai 
        Rafat Kazi, Marketing Communications Manager
        P.O. Box 5588
        Dubai
        Tel: +9714-209-1234
        rafat.kazi@hyatt.com